Divorce Care

Feb 28, 6:00 PM

Most people will tell you that separation and divorce are the most painful and stressful experiences they’ve ever faced. It’s a confusing time when you feel isolated and have lots of questions about issues you’ve never faced before. 

The Southwest DivorceCare group meets weekly on Tuesdays at 6pm, at Southwest Church, to help you face these challenges and move toward rebuilding your life. Participants spend time as a support group discussing what was presented in that week’s video seminar and what is going on in the lives of group members. 

For more information or to sign up, please contact Kristen Groeniger at kristeng@southwestchurch.com or 760-200-2000 ext. 2804

There will be childcare for Early Childhood and Kids Ministry for the first 8 weeks.

Back to events

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Kristen Groeniger
kristeng@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Location
201

Date/Time
Feb 28, 6:00 PM

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 6:00 PM