Men's Wednesday Morning Bible Study

Feb 22, 6:30 AM

Join us every Wednesday morning at 6:30am for an hour of study, prayer and connection led by Pastor Kim Harrell.

Back to events

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Kristen Groeniger
kristeng@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Location
Auditorium 4

Date/Time
Feb 22, 6:30 AM

  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2023 @ 6:30 AM