Men's Tuesday Morning Bible Study

Jun 5, 6:30 AM

Beginning July 11, 2023, join us every Tuesday morning at 6:30am for an hour of study, prayer and connection led by Greg Brown, Jon Kalkwarf and Chris Schultz.

Back to events

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Kristen Groeniger
kristeng@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Location
Auditorium 4

Date/Time
Jun 5, 6:30 AM

  • Tuesday, October 3, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2023 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
Register