New Believers Class

Mar 5, 9:30 AM

New Believers is a gathering where you can meet some new friends, ask any question you’d like about the Bible or life, hear other people’s life-changing stories, and pick up some tips and insights from scripture that will help you become who God intended you to be. This class is held every Sunday morning at 9:30 AM in Room 203 located on the second floor. No need to sign up, just show up! 

For more information, please call or email 

Pastor Tom at: (760) 200-2000 ext. 2247 or TomG@southwestchurch.com.

 

Back to events

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Kristen Groeniger
tomg@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Location
203

Date/Time
Mar 5, 9:30 AM

  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 30, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 20, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 27, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 3, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 10, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 17, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 24, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 1, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 8, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 15, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 22, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 29, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 5, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 12, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 19, 2023 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 26, 2023 @ 9:30 AM