Grief Share

Sep 27, 3:30 PM

You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone.

GriefShare support groups are led by people who understand what you are going through and want to help. You’ll gain access to valuable GriefShare resources to help you recover from your loss and look forward to rebuilding your life.

By taking the first step of coming to GriefShare, you will find that in the weeks to come you'll discover how helpful it is to be around people who have an understanding of how you feel. These people will accept where you're at in your grief and will offer encouragement and support in the days to come. Cost is $20 for curriculum. If you have taken Grief Share already and have a book, please call the Shannon Thompson at the church (760-200-2000) before registering for a discount code.

For more information, please contact Jackie Collins at jackie65rosen@gmail.com

We hope to see you at our next session.


Back to events

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Jackie Collins
jackie65rosen@gmail.com

Location
Room 203

Date/Time
Sep 27, 3:30 PM

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2024 @ 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 @ 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 @ 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 @ 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 @ 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 @ 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 @ 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 @ 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 @ 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024 @ 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 @ 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 @ 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024 @ 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2024 @ 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 @ 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 @ 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 @ 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2024 @ 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 7, 2024 @ 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024 @ 3:00 PM

Registration closed on Tuesday, October 31, 2023