Grief Share

Oct 4, 3:30 PM

You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone.

GriefShare support groups are led by people who understand what you are going through and want to help. You’ll gain access to valuable GriefShare resources to help you recover from your loss and look forward to rebuilding your life.

By taking the first step of coming to GriefShare, you will find that in the weeks to come you'll discover how helpful it is to be around people who have an understanding of how you feel. These people will accept where you're at in your grief and will offer encouragement and support in the days to come. Cost is $25 for curriculum.

For more information, please contact Jackie Collins at jackie65rosen@gmail.com.

We hope to see you at our next session.


Back to care

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Jackie Collins
jackie65rosen@gmail.com

Location
Room 203

Date/Time
Oct 4, 3:30 PM

  • Wednesday, October 4, 2023 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2023 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2023 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2023 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2023 @ 3:30 PM
Registration Full