Tuesdays at Southwest - MEN (Morning)

Mar 22, 6:30 AM

Join us every Tuesday morning at 6:30am for an hour of study, prayer and connection led by Greg Brown, Jon Kalkwarf and Chris Schultz.

Back to events

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Kristen Groeniger
kristeng@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Location
Auditorium 4

Date/Time
Mar 22, 6:30 AM

  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 4, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 11, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 25, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 8, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2025 @ 6:30 AM
Register