Teams:

Leadership Team

Ricky Jenkins

Senior Pastor
PastorRicky@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Natalie Dawson

Executive Pastor
NatalieD@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2253

Brad Kinney

Advancement Pastor
bradk@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2277

Kristen Groeniger

Executive Assistant
KristenG@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2804

Communications Team

Aaron Ullah

Communications Director
AaronU@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2217

Shelby Hyde

Communications Lead
ShelbyH@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2215

Cassidy Hill

Digital Content Lead
cassidyh@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Zach Jansma

Creative Video Editor
zachj@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2251

CJ McFadden

Online Pastor
CJM@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2295

Kenna Dawson

Guest Services
makennad@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2225

David Cornwell

IT Director
DavidC@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2218

Discipleship Team

Shannon Thompson

Small Groups Director
ShannonT@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2250

Noel Foutz

Local Outreach
NoelF@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2235

Ivan Angulo

Administrative Assistant
ivana@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2233

Morgan Knudsen

Administrative Assistant
morgank@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2207

Experience Team

Dan Green

Production Director
DanielG@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2251

Jeremy Kemp

Production Lead
JeremyK@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2213

Daniel Cruz

Production Tech
danielc@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Juan Elizalde

Production Tech
JuanE@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2710

Danny Zamora

Production Tech
DanielZ@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Kanjii Mbugua

Worship Pastor
KanjiiM@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Caroline Sharpe

Administrative Assistant
CarolineS@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2245

Kids Team

Lillian Kinney

Kids Pastor
lilliank@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Susan Coia

Elementary Lead
SusanC@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2275

Danielle Foley

Early Childhood Lead
DanielleF@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Cathy Broadfoot

Administrative Assistant
cathyb@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Operations Team

David Bell

Operations Pastor
davidb@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Jon Kalkwarf

Finance Manager
JonathanK@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2288

Angelique Souza

Accountant
AngeliqueS@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2236

Shannon Bell

Finance Assistant
shannonb@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2218

Senka Delic

Facilities Director
SenkaD@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2220

Jose Vasquez

Facilities
JoseV@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2222

Liz Ramirez

Human Resources
LizR@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Spanish Team

Enrique Cuevas

Spanish Pastor
enriquec@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2244

Victor Reyes

Worship Director
VictorR@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Ester Bautista

Administrative Assistant
EsterB@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Students Team

Huntr McMillan

High School Director
huntrm@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2009

Genesis Cruz

Middle School Director
GenesisC@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Alexis Safoyan

Administrative Assistant
alexiss@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Thrift Store Team

Marco Corral

Thrift Store Manager
MarcoC@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2710

Mario Garcia

Assistant Thrift Store Manager
mariog@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Ismael Cossio

Donations Coordinator
Ismaelc@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2710

Marisela Gutierrez

Thrift Store Associate
mariselaG@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2710

Silvia Lopez Medina

Thrift Store Associate
SilviaL@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2710

Southwest Christian Academy

(760)200-2020

Illona Anderson

Preschool Director
Illona@southwestchristianacademy.com
(760)200-2020

Deborah Benavides

Preschool Assistant Director
deborah@southwestchristianacademy.com
(760)200-2020