Department:

Leadership

Ricky Jenkins

Senior Pastor
PastorRicky@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Tim Kuhl

Executive Pastor
PastorTim@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Brad Kinney

Advancement Pastor
bradk@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2277

Diana Morgan

Executive Assistant
PastorRicky@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Natalie Dawson

Operations Pastor
NatalieD@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2253

Discipleship Team

Kristen Groeniger

Administrative Assistant - Discipleship
KristenG@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2804

Kim Harrell

Discipleship Pastor
KimH@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2258

Shannon Thompson

Rooted Coordinator
ShannonT@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2250

Tom Groman

Rooted Pastor
TomG@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2247

Experience Team

Aaron Ullah

Communications Director
AaronU@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2217

Kanjii Mbugua

Worship Pastor
KanjiiM@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Caroline Sharpe

Administrative Assistant - Experience
CarolineS@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2245

Dan Green

Production Director
DanielG@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2251

Shelby Hyde

Communications Lead
ShelbyH@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2215

CJ McFadden

Digital Lead
CJM@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2295

Mandy Alquist

Guest Services
MandyA@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2225

Rashon Murph

Music Lead
Rashon@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Jeremy Kemp

Production Lead
JeremyK@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2213

Victor Reyes

Production Tech
VictorR@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Zach Jansma

Creative Video Editor
zachj@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2251

Family Team

Chelcie Rubio

Administrative Assistant - Family
ChelcieW@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2273

Susan Coia

Elementary Lead
SusanC@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2275

Michelle Enriquez

Middle School Lead
michellee@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2020

Danielle Foley


(760) 200-2000

Operations Team

Angelique Souza

Accountant
AngeliqueS@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2236

Jim Gilbert

Ambassador Coordinator
JimG@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2279

Juan Elizalde

Assistant Thrift Store Manager
JuanE@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2710

Ismael Cossio

Donations Coordinator
Ismaelc@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2710

Jose Vasquez

Facilities
JoseV@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2222

Senka Delic

Facilities Director
SenkaD@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2220

Liz Ramirez

Finance Assistant
LizR@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Jon Kalkwarf

Finance Manager
JonathanK@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2288

David Cornwell

IT Manager
DavidC@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2218

Marco Corral

Thrift Store Manager
MarcoC@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2710

Ely Gomez

Human Resources Generalist
elyG@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2214

Marisela Gutierrez

Thrift Store Associate
mariselaG@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2710

Silvia Lopez Medina

Thrift Store Associate
SilviaL@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2710

Outreach Team

Shawna Luzar

Compassion Pastor
ShawnaL@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2223

Noel Foutz

Local Outreach
NoelF@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2235

Spanish Team

Ana Reyes

Administrative Assistant - Spanish
anar@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Enrique Cuevas

Spanish Pastor
enriquec@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000 | ext. 2244

Alejandra Soria

Spanish Experience Lead
Ales@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000