Grief Share

Mar 25, 2:00 PM

You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone.

GriefShare support groups are led by people who understand what you are going through and want to help. You’ll gain access to valuable GriefShare resources to help you recover from your loss and look forward to rebuilding your life.

By taking the first step of coming to GriefShare, you will find that in the weeks to come you'll discover how helpful it is to be around people who have an understanding of how you feel. These people will accept where you're at in your grief and will offer encouragement and support in the days to come. Cost is $25 for curriculum.

For more information, please contact Jackie Collins at jackie65rosen@gmail.com

We hope to see you at our next session.


Back to events

Contact
Linda DeBusk
lindadebusk@aol.com

Date/Time
Mar 25, 2:00 PM

  • Monday, March 4, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Monday, April 8, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Register