Southwest Middle School

Jan 14, 11:00 AM

SUNDAY MORNINGS ( 11AM )

Who: Middle School Students || 6th-8th Grade

What: Middle School has their own service on Sunday mornings with a live message designed just for them 

Where: Start in Auditorium 1 at the Student Section for worship. After announcements, we will head to Auditorium 4

When: Sundays every week at the 11AM Service


SUNDAY NIGHTS ( 5:30-7:00PM )

Join us every Sunday night for an electrifying journey through the Psalms! Dive deep into the timeless wisdom of scripture with our dynamic youth Bible study, "Summer in The Psalms." From 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM, middle school students are invited to explore the richness of God's Word through interactive discussions, engaging games, and of course, delicious pizza! Don't miss out on this exciting opportunity to grow in faith and fellowship with peers. See you there!  ( We will not meet June 16th and 23rd ) 

Back to students

Main Campus Campus

Contact
(760) 200-2000

Location
Auditorium 4

Date/Time
Jan 14, 11:00 AM

  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 2, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 9, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 16, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 23, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 30, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 6, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 13, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 20, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 27, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 4, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 11, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 18, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 25, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 1, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 8, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
Note