Southwest High School

May 12, 11:00 AM

SUNDAY MORNINGS ( 11AM )

High Schoolers are invited to sit in the Student Section in Auditorium 1 for main service at the 11AM service every Sunday morning. Doughnuts are provided.


SUNDAY NIGHTS ( 5:30-8:00PM )

Sunday Nights @ SW are our version of small groups! They are a great way for High School students to connect to God and to each other. We start with food and games, we worship all together and then split up into Middle School and High School rooms for a message and finish in grade-based small groups! Note: We will be providing dinner each week. 

Back to events

Contact
Alexis Safoyan
alexiss@southwestchurch.com

Location
Main Campus

Date/Time
May 12, 11:00 AM

  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2024 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 2, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 9, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 16, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 23, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 30, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 6, 2025 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 13, 2025 @ 11:00 AM