Tuesday Night Kids & Kid U

May 28, 6:00 PM

Tuesday Night Kids is Southwest Kids' small group experience for... KIDS Kinder - 5th grade! We will be meeting in The Zone! 

We will have fun games, music, friends and we will be learning about God together each week! 

Please register your kids who are in Early Childhood (infants thru 5 years old/not attending kindergarten) on your small group registration!

Back to events

Date/Time
May 28, 6:00 PM

  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2024 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 4, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 11, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 25, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 8, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 6, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2025 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 20, 2025 @ 6:00 PM