Rooted

Mar 27, 6:30 PM

WHAT IS ROOTED?

More than simply a program, a small group, or a study... ROOTED is a 11-week experience to help you discover a different way to live life through community, connection and generosity.

Back to events

Contact
Shannon Thompson
shannont@southwestchurch.com
(817) 437-1882

Date/Time
Mar 27, 6:30 PM

  • Monday, January 16, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 23, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, January 30, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 6, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 6, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 27, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
Register