Coffee with Ricky and April

Oct 1, 10:30 AM

If you are new to Southwest Church, we’d like to invite you to join us for Coffee with the Jenkins, a time with Pastor Ricky Jenkins and his family. 

You will get to meet Ricky and his wife, April, learn more about Southwest, how you can get connected, and ask any questions you have.

Back to events

Contact
Brad Kinney
bradk@southwestchurch.com
(760) 200-2000

Location
Room 203

Date/Time
Oct 1, 10:30 AM

  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 3, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 1, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 5, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 3, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 3, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 1, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 5, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 3, 2023 @ 12:30 PM